Newbattle Community High School logo

Newbattle Community High School

Winner of the Best Team Award at the Scottish Local Government Excellence Awards 2012 - read more

Internal view: you are viewing this page from within school
Search the Newbattle High website:
Get our Updates - Contact Us - Visit Us - Like us on facebook and get our latest news delivered straight to your news feed - Follow us on twitter to get our latest news headlines delivered to you automatically - Flickr - Youtube

Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 17 May 2017

Pupil Notices Wednesday 17 May 2017: *Lost Black Jumper *Geography Film Club *S1 (New S2) Health Fayre *Lost Clothing in PE *Exam Transport

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 16 May 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 16 May 2017: *Lost Clothing in PE

Daily Bulletin – Friday 12 May 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 12 May 2017: *Zoo Trip *College Pathway 2017

Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 10 May 2017

Pupils Notices Wednesday 10 May 2017: *Midlothian Secondary School Art Exhibition

Daily Bulletin Monday 8 May 2017

Pupil Notices Monday 8 May 2017: *Trip to Ryze *Livingston Shopping Trip

Daily Bulletin – Thursday 4 May 2017

Pupil Notices 4 May 2017 * Exam Transport Arrangements * Time Capsule Trip * Football Results

Daily Bulletin – Thursday 4 May 2017

Pupil Notices Wednesday 3 May 2017: *Transport arrangements after exams *Timecapsule Trip

Daily Bulletin – Friday 28 April 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 28 April 2017: *Paris Trip – S1/2 only *Girls Football

Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 26 April 2017

Pupil Notices Wednesday 26 April 2017: *CDT Projects – Uplift

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 25 April 2017

Pupil Notices 25 April 2017 * Newbattle Percussion Ensemble

Daily Bulletin – Monday 24 April 2017

Pupil Notices 24 April 2017: *Football *Newbattle Percussion Ensemble

Daily Bulletin – Friday 21 April 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 21 April 2017 *Newbattle Community Sports Hub

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 18 April 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 18 April 2017: *Duke of Edinburgh Award

Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 29 March 2017

Pupil Notices 29 March 2017 * S3-S5 Blackpool Trip * Prom Payments

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 28 March 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 28 March 2017: *Football *Prom Payments