Newbattle Community High School logo

Newbattle Community High School

Winner of the Best Team Award at the Scottish Local Government Excellence Awards 2012 - read more

Internal view: you are viewing this page from within school
Search the Newbattle High website:
Get our Updates - Contact Us - Visit Us - Like us on facebook and get our latest news delivered straight to your news feed - Follow us on twitter to get our latest news headlines delivered to you automatically - Flickr - Youtube

Daily Bulletin – Monday 24 April 2017

Pupil Notices 24 April 2017: *Football *Newbattle Percussion Ensemble

Daily Bulletin – Friday 21 April 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 21 April 2017 *Newbattle Community Sports Hub

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 18 April 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 18 April 2017: *Duke of Edinburgh Award

Daily Bulletin – Wednesday 29 March 2017

Pupil Notices 29 March 2017 * S3-S5 Blackpool Trip * Prom Payments

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 28 March 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 28 March 2017: *Football *Prom Payments

Daily Bulletin – Monday 27 March 2017

Pupil Notices Monday 27 March 2017: *Rhythm and Blues Band *Choir Rehearsal

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 21 March 2017

Pupil Notices 21 March 2017: *Gold Duke of Edinburgh Meeting

Daily Bulletin – Thursday 16 March 2017

Pupil Notices 16 March 2017: *Art Club *Pupil Voice Consultation Meeting *Football Fixtures

Daily Bulletin – Monday 13 March 2017

Pupil Notices 13 March 2017: *Active Girls Day *Junior and Senior Choirs

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 7 March 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 7 March 2017: *Football Results/Fixtures *Prom Payments

Daily Bulletin – Monday 6 March 2017

Pupil Notices Monday 6 March 2017: *S1 Tenpin Bowling Trip

Daily Bulletin – Thursday 2 February 2017

Pupil Notices Thursday 2 February 2017: *Geography Exam

Daily Bulletin – Tuesday 28 February 2017

Pupil Notices Tuesday 28 February 2017: *Strike Dates – Edinburgh College *S3 Competition Organisers *Percussions Pupils *Silver Duke of Edinburgh – S4 and S5 pupils only

Daily Bulletin – Monday 27 February 2017

Pupil Notices Monday 27 February 2017: *Library Provision *Ten Pin Bowling Trip – S1 only (change of date)

Daily Bulletin – Friday 24 February 2017

Pupil Notices Friday 24 February 20107: *S1 Ten Pin Bowling Trip *S1/2 Geography Film Club *S1/2 Cookery Club